Left Sidebar Page Type Image
              contacts.png       

FRANÇAIS / ENGLISH       

 
 
spacing10px.png
Contacts & Info


Thank you for visiting our website. We value your opinion and appreciate your comments. Your remarks will assist us in keeping our website helpful and user-friendly.

Omega has laboratories and sales offices in Montreal and Vancouver, as well as sales offices in Ontario.

OMEGA LABORATORIES LTD

HEAD OFFICE
11177 Hamon Street
Montreal, Quebec
Canada, H3M 3E4
GoogleMap.png
Telephone : (514) 335.0310 / 1.800.363.0584
Fax : (514) 339.1407
info@omegalaboratory.com

INVESTOR CONTACT
Nichi-Iko
President Office
fleche.png Investor Relation Inquiry 

MANAGEMENT
Bruce W. Levins
President and General Manager

 
CUSTOMER SERVICE

fleche.png TO ORDER

Claire Bournival
Customer Service Representative
HOSPITAL AND PHLEBOLOGY DIVISION

 Louise Novak
Customer Service Representative
HOSPITAL AND PHLEBOLOGY DIVISION 

Pollyxeni Vlamakis
Customer Service Representative
ALLERGY DIVISION

fleche.png HUMAN RESOURCES

 



spacing10px.pngBuilding.png


HOSPITAL DIVISION

Paula Eileen Pereira
Vice-President, Sales & Marketing

Michelle Kusters
Customer Service Manager

Félix-Étienne François-Brosseau
Marketing Director

Gordon Meyer
Vice-President, Corporate Development and Export
E-mail : gmeyer@omegalabs.ca

Your representatives

Julie Martin
Account Manager, Quebec & Maritimes
Tel.: (514) 776-6623
E-mail : jmartin@omegalabs.ca

Jim Lazenka
Account Manager, Ontario                                     Tel.: (416) 201-2770
E-mail : jlazenka@omegalabs.ca

Fred Cuvelier
Account Manager, Western Provinces
Tel.: (403) 835-5281
E-mail : fcuvelier@omegalabs.ca

ALLERGY AND PHLEBOLOGY DIVISION

Pierre Bleau
Vice-President, Allergy & Phlebology
pbleau@omegalaboratory.com

MEDICAL INFORMATION &
PRODUCT COMPLAINTS

Nayla El-Zir
Regulatory Affairs Associate  
E-mail : nelzir@omegalabs.ca

?

Your Name
Your email
Subject
Message